New member here, plz help

Discussion in 'Neofriends Help and Suggestions' started by Macdoodles, Oct 10, 2009.

1. Macdoodles

Macdoodles Level II

Hey guys im new here and i dont really know how i can see how much points i have right now for neopet autobuyers/:)

Can anyone also tell me how to get points here? Thank you, That would be appreciated

2. Dark

Dark Level IV

Get points by posting NON SPAM post and making guides and being helpful around the site.
    you can see your points next to one of ur post under ur avi

3. Macdoodles

Macdoodles Level II

Thank you very much :)

Im still learning about this site and trying to be an active community member :)

4. Dark

Dark Level IV

well if u have any more questions feel free to pm them to me :)

Macdoodles likes this.
  5. americanpierg

americanpierg Level III

One very, VERY important thing to keep in mind. If you have an account you truely want to keep, using programs from this site might not be the best idea.