The Unofficial Freezerate Guide

Discussion in 'Neopets Guides' started by GrapeFruit, Nov 23, 2009.

1. GrapeFruit

GrapeFruit Level IV

I've been noticing allot of people asking freeze rates for different programs/scripts and I thought that I might write a guide about it from my experience. I'll cover a few points for each program such as freeze rate and some tips to reduce it.

Auto Buyers (Abers)
    Freeze Rate: Relatively High
    Auto buyers probably have the highest freeze rates amongst all the programs but it also has the highest profit potential.

My General rules for abing:​

1-Don't get greedy. I've been cheating for over 7 years on neopets and have been abing for almost as long and 95% of the time that I was frozen was because I got greedy and did something stupid like ran my aber abnormally long or tried to sell a big ticket item to fast which brings me to my next point:

AND

2-Be Patient. I have friends who started cheating at different times during my days of playing who unlike me were patient with their abing and did everything you should and because of it have accomplished whatever it is they wanted to accomplish and have since stopped cheating.

Some tips:​
    -Be smart about when, where, and how you ab:
    *When: You want to look as human as possible which means not abing for extended periods of time and taking breaks/setting delay times.
    *Where: Different shops have higher freeze rates than others. If the shop is high profit the likely hood of it's items being watched is higher than for lower profit shops.